2901 N.W. 156th, Edmond, OK 73013


405.530.4019


Sterling Management Group

2901 N.W. 156th | Edmond, OK 73013 
P.O. Box 18464 | Oklahoma City, OK 73154
Phone: (405) 530-4019 
Fax: (405) 530-4038
Toll Free Commercial: (866) 684-5839
Personal: (800) 725-3434
info@sterling-ins.com

Agency Owners:
Bill Snipes - 405.530.4014 - bill.snipes@sterling-ins.com 
Roger Rock - 405.740.0111 - rrock@partners-hr.com 



Producing Agents:

Neil Barfield - 405.418.0214 - neilbarfield@loftiswetzel.com 

Jeff Clymer, CIC - jeffclymer@loftiswetzel.com 

Keith Erwin, CIC - 580.483.5540 - keitherwin@loftiswetzel.com 

Scott Fikes - 405.365.8999 - scottfikes@loftiswetzel.com 

Robyn Gillispie - robyngillispie@loftiswetzel.com 

Barbara Higgs, CISR & CIC - 405.418.3201 - barbarahiggs@loftiswetzel.com 

Clay Leonard - 405.757.6999 - clayleonard@loftiswetzel.com 

Bill Parsons - 405.833.4860 - billparsons@loftiswetzel.com 

Lisa Pembrook, CISR, CPIW, AINS - 405.418.0216 - lisapembrook@loftiswetzel.com 

Kathy Randall, CISR - 405.530.4017 - kathyrandall@loftiswetzel.com 

Suzy Smith, CISR - 405.530.4015 - suzysmith@loftiswetzel.com 

Karmen Story - karmenstory@loftiswetzel.com 

Bruce Wyckoff - 405.418.3214 - brucewyckoff@loftiswetzel.com